CONTACT 

Customer Service / Project Management

Customer Service / Project Management

For general inquiries please contact customer.service@illumsys.com

Lidia Mendez

Project Management / Customer Service Manager


303-376-7709
Lidia.Mendez@illumsys.com

Ashley Miller

Project Management


303-376-7716
Ashley.Miller@illumsys.com

Quotations 

Quotations

For general inquiries please contact quotes@illumsys.com

Josh Greene

C&I Inside Sales Manager


303-376-7727
Josh.Greene@illumsys.com

Sam Fisher

Quotations Specialist


303-376-7708
Sam.Fisher@illumsys.com

Design/Technical Support 

Design/Technical Support

For general inquiries please contact designsupport@illumsys.com

John English

Design Support


303-376-7752
John.English@illumsys.com

Keri Storms

Design Support


303-376-7751
Keri.Storms@illumsys.com

Kendyl Colonias

Design Support


303-376-7702
Kendyl.Colonias@illumsys.com

Vanessa Dunlap

Design Support


303-376-7719
Vanessa.Dunlap@illumsys.com

Building & Controls 

Building & Controls

For general inquiries please contact controls@illumsys.com

Rick Fassbinder

Corporate Controls Specification Manager

ISI/ISA/ISN
385-424-9130
Rick.Fassbinder@illumsys.com

Jordan D. Ferree

Building and Controls Manager


714-420-9122
Jordan.Ferree@illumsys.com

Courtney Byers-Coleman

Inside Controls Manager


303-376-7731
Courtney.Byers-Coleman@illumsys.com

Julia Robinson

Controls


303-376-7730
Julia.Robinson@illumsys.com

Jonathan Wells

Controls


303-376-7750
Jonathan.Wells@illumsys.com

Josh Guzinski

Field Services Manager


810-434-3390
Josh.Guzinski@illumsys.com

Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales 

Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales

Jack English

Principal/General Manager


303-888-3632
Jack.English@illumsys.com

Kendra Christian

Corporate C&I Sales Manager


720-272-3959
Kendra.Christian@illumsys.com

Adam Cassie

Territory Manager


503-753-0536
Adam.Cassie@illumsys.com

Curt Good

Western Montana Sales Manager


406-206-5525
Curt.Good@illumsys.com

Rick Fassbinder

Corporate Controls Specification Manager

ISI/ISA/ISN
385-424-9130
Rick.Fassbinder@illumsys.com

utilities/d.o.t. 

utilities/d.o.t.

Adam Cassie

Territory Manager


503-753-0536
Adam.Cassie@illumsys.com

Curt Good

Western Montana Sales Manager


406-206-5525
Curt.Good@illumsys.com

operations 

operations

Jack English

Principal/General Manager


303-888-3632
Jack.English@illumsys.com

Katy Russo

Corporate Operations Manager


303-376-7707
Katy.Russo@illumsys.com

Chris Jensen

Accounting



accounting@illumsys.com

ISH Accounting

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHaccounting@illumsys.com


ISH Human Resources

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHhumanresources@illumsys.com


ISH Information Technology

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHinformationtechnology@illumsys.com


ISH Facilities & Logistics

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHfacilities@illumsys.com